Tag: Sneak Peek

The Yellow Room By Shelan Rodger @ShelanRodger @DomePress #BookFeature #Interview

Haunted by a tragic childhood accident, Chala’s whole life has been moulded by guilt and secrets. After the death of the stepfather, she adored, Chala is thrown into turmoil once again. Volunteering in Kenya seems to offer an escape, and a way of re-evaluating her adult relationships, although violence and hardship simmer alongside its richness

Continue reading

The Watch House @berniemcgill ‏ @TinderPress #SneakPeek

  Hello Lovelies, Today I am on the blog tour for The Watch House by Bernie McGill, I have a wee sneak peek extract for you to indulge in. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo In the vein of Hannah Kent’s Burial Rites, THE WATCH HOUSE by Bernie McGill is the story of the modern world arriving on Rathlin,

Continue reading

The Court Of Lions By Jane Johnson @JaneJohnsonBakr ‏ @HoZ_Books #SneakPeek

The Court Of Lions by Jane Johnson is published by Head Of Zeus books on the 6th of July 2017. It has one of the most breathtaking covers I have seen this year. It’s intricate details and shimmering gold spine make it stand out.  I am very lucky to have a sneak peek excerpt for

Continue reading

The Cornish Hotel @karen_king @AccentPress #Review #SneakPeek

Today I am so happy to be on the blog tour for The Cornish Hotel by Karen King.  It is published today! Congratulations Karen on the big day! A member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association, the Society of Authors and the Society of Women Writers and Journalists, Karen King writes sassy, fun, heart-warming romance. The

Continue reading

The Brazilian @Rosiemillard @Legend_Press #Sneak Peek

The Brazilian By Rosie Millard Published By: Legend Press 14/06/2017 Blog: Kelly L  Rosie Millard is a freelance journalist and writer. She was BBC Arts Correspondent for ten years, and has been a profile writer for The Sunday Times, columnist for The Independent, arts editor and theatre critic for The New Statesman. She is Chair,

Continue reading