Tag: Sneak Peek

Oron Amular: The Call of the Mountain by Michael J Harvey @WorldofAstrom @malcolmdown @LoveBooksGroup @Lovebookstours

Oron Amular: The Call of the Mountain by Michael J Harvey The news goes far and wide. The Keeper of the Mountain has broken his long silence. Oron Amular, home of the fabled League of Wizardry, had been lost to mortal memory, but suddenly the legends are awakening again. Lords and princes, heroes and wanderers,

Continue reading

The Drop Pot Man by K Saunders #KSaunders @Lovebooksgroup @LovebooksTours

The Drop Pot Man by K Saunders At first glance it appears to be a straightforward shooting accident… After ten years with the Greater Manchester Police, Detective Inspector Clare Morell thought she’d seen a lot of baffling cases; but newly assigned to deep in the heart of the West Country, she finds herself in an

Continue reading

What We Find (Sullivan’s Crossing, Book 1) by Robin Carr @RCarrWriter @millsandboonuk #LoveBooks

What We Find (Sullivan’s Crossing, Book 1) by Robin Carr SULLIVANS’ CROSSING: BOOK ONE Is leaving her life behind the only way for Maggie to find happiness – and love? Neurosurgeon Maggie Sullivan knows she needs to slow down before she burns out completely, and the best way she can do that is by heading

Continue reading

Juliet the Maniac by Juliet Escoria #LoveBooks

Juliet the Maniac by Juliet Escoria Ambitious, talented fourteen-year-old honors student Juliet is poised for success at her Southern California high school. However, she soon finds herself on an increasingly frightening spiral of drug use, self-harm, and mental illness that lands her in a remote therapeutic boarding school, where she must ultimately find the inner

Continue reading

#SneakPeek WHAT A GIRL WANTS by Angie Coleman @Aria_Fiction #BookTalk #BookLove #BookBlogger

Saga Family Women’s Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ A heartwarming romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. Gillian Bennett has always dreamed of opening a luxury hat shop, and when she finds the opportunity of a lifetime in the shape of a rent-free shop she thinks her dreams have come true. Her parents

Continue reading

The Country Set By Fiona Walker @fionawalkeruk @HoZ_Books #SneakPeek

Today I am delighted to be on the blog tour for The Country Set by Fiona Walker. I am a HUGE Fiona Walker fan and I was delighted when HOZ contacted me to take part.  Today I have a sneak peek for you of the new Magna Series, you won’t be disappointed it’s a delicious tease

Continue reading

The Holiday Cruise By @VictoriaCooke10 @HQDigitalUK #SneakPeek #WomensFiction

Book Synopsis The high seas are calling! As if it weren’t enough to be cheated on by her husband of ten years, Yorkshire lass Hannah Davis is losing her beauty salon business too. Luckily, her big sister is there to pick up the pieces, but Hannah is desperate to find some independence. Impulsively, Hannah applies

Continue reading

Upstairs, Downstairs By Olivia Hart @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #SneakPeek

www.lovebooksgroup.blog

Delighted that’s it’s Love Books Group Blog’s stop on the tour for Upstairs, Downstairs. We have a beautiful extract for you to enjoy. I’m fascinated that Olivia Hart is a collective group of authors who met five years ago on a writing course and then could no longer do without each other’s company. They decided

Continue reading