What We Find (Sullivan’s Crossing, Book 1) by Robin Carr @RCarrWriter @millsandboonuk #LoveBooks

What We Find (Sullivan’s Crossing, Book 1) by Robin Carr SULLIVANS’ CROSSING: BOOK ONE Is leaving her life behind the only way for Maggie to find happiness – and love? Neurosurgeon Maggie Sullivan knows she needs to slow down before she burns out completely, and the best way she can do that is by heading…

Juliet the Maniac by Juliet Escoria #LoveBooks

Juliet the Maniac by Juliet Escoria Ambitious, talented fourteen-year-old honors student Juliet is poised for success at her Southern California high school. However, she soon finds herself on an increasingly frightening spiral of drug use, self-harm, and mental illness that lands her in a remote therapeutic boarding school, where she must ultimately find the inner…

#SneakPeek – The Other Sister by Elle Croft – @elle_croft @orionbooks

For all your bookish news and reviews.

#SneakPeek – Strange Ink by Gary Kemble @garykemble @titanbooks #Debut

Today’s book photo. Follow us on Instagram for daily book photos. Search @thelovebooksgroupblog

#SneakPeek WHAT A GIRL WANTS by Angie Coleman @Aria_Fiction #BookTalk #BookLove #BookBlogger

Saga Family Women's Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ A heartwarming romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. Gillian Bennett has always dreamed of opening a luxury hat shop, and when she finds the opportunity of a lifetime in the shape of a rent-free shop she thinks her dreams have come true. Her parents…

The Country Set By Fiona Walker @fionawalkeruk @HoZ_Books #SneakPeek

Today I am delighted to be on the blog tour for The Country Set by Fiona Walker. I am a HUGE Fiona Walker fan and I was delighted when HOZ contacted me to take part.  Today I have a sneak peek for you of the new Magna Series, you won't be disappointed it's a delicious tease…

The Holiday Cruise By @VictoriaCooke10 @HQDigitalUK #SneakPeek #WomensFiction

Book Synopsis The high seas are calling! As if it weren’t enough to be cheated on by her husband of ten years, Yorkshire lass Hannah Davis is losing her beauty salon business too. Luckily, her big sister is there to pick up the pieces, but Hannah is desperate to find some independence. Impulsively, Hannah applies…