Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac @CatherineIsaac_ @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

Welcome Today I review Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac. The book is out now in all formats. I reviewed the paperback edition. I gave the book a four star review. Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac In late 1983, a letter arrives from Italy, containing secrets so unthinkable that it is hidden away, apparently … Continue reading Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac @CatherineIsaac_ @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

๐Ÿ’ซ Welcome Today Tanya Kaanta, reviews When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald. Our first review in 2020 from across the pond. ๐Ÿ’ซ When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald UK Cover ๐Ÿ’ซBack of the Book A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog … Continue reading When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at The Christmas Fair @Heidi_Swain @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

  The sparkling new Christmas novel fromย theย Sunday Timesย bestselling author Heidi Swain! Whenย Annaย takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe Hall, on the outskirts ofย Wynbridge, she has no idea that her life is set to change beyond all recognition. A confirmed โ€˜bah humbugโ€™ when it comes to Christmas, Anna is amazed to find … Continue reading Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at The Christmas Fair @Heidi_Swain @simonschusterUK @ed_pr