Tag: Simon Schuster

Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac @CatherineIsaac_ @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

Welcome Today I review Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac. The book is out now in all formats. I reviewed the paperback edition. I gave the book a four star review. Messy Wonderful Us by Catherine Isaac In late 1983, a letter arrives from Italy, containing secrets so unthinkable that it is hidden away, apparently

Continue reading

When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

đŸ’« Welcome Today Tanya Kaanta, reviews When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald. Our first review in 2020 from across the pond. đŸ’« When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald đŸ’«Back of the Book A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the

Continue reading

Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at The Christmas Fair @Heidi_Swain @simonschusterUK @ed_pr

  The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain! When Anna takes on the role of companion to the owner of Wynthorpe Hall, on the outskirts of Wynbridge, she has no idea that her life is set to change beyond all recognition. A confirmed ‘bah humbug’ when it comes to Christmas, Anna is amazed to find

Continue reading