Tag: Signed Book

Twitter #Giveaway Signed Copy of Country Rivals @ZaraStoneley @HarperImpulse

If you head over to our Twitter ~ Click Here  and check out the pinned post. You can enter for free to win a signed copy of Country Rivals by the awesome Zara Stoneley. From the book jacket ~ A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker! Dashing eventer Rory is ready

Continue reading