Tag: Rosie Clarke

Summer of Love by Caro Fraser @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #Interview

Summer of Love by Caro Fraser Women’s Fiction Literature Fiction | Synopsis | The dark days of the war are over, but the family secrets they held are only just dawning. In the hot summer of 1949, a group of family and friends gather at Harry Denholm’s country house in Kent. Meg and Dan Ranscombe,

Continue reading

Mulberry Lane Babies by Rosie Clarke @AnneHerries @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #Excerpt

Mulberry Lane Babies by Rosie Clarke Family Saga Romance Fiction | Synopsis | 1941 Mulberry Lane, London. War rages but new life brings new hope. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Times are hard for all on Mulberry Lane as the war rages into yet another year. Desperate times push people into

Continue reading

The Girls of Mulberry Lane By Rosie Clarke @Aria_Fiction

Today on the blog I have a taster of the new best seller by Rosie Clarke, ‘The Girls of Mulberry Lane ‘  I do hope you enjoy our time with Rosie. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo Rosie Clarke was born in Swindon, but moved to Ely in Cambridgeshire at the age of nine. She started writing in

Continue reading

Lizzie’s Daughters ~ Rosie Clarke ~ @Aria_Fiction #Interview

  FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE’S SECRET and LIZZIE’S WAR. LONDON 1958. Lizzie Larch battles to keep her daughters safe and out of harm’s reach. Perfect for the fans of Nadine Dorries and Lyn Andrews. Lizzie adores her beautiful and clever daughters and will do anything for them. Both possess a wonderful creative flair

Continue reading