Tag: Romantic

#BookReview What Becomes of the Broken Hearted by Lisa Hobman (@LisaJHobmanAuth )@Aria_Fiction

Romance Family Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ Cassie Montgomery can remember a time where her life seemed pretty perfect. By day she was setting up her own little business in her sleek penthouse apartment, and by night sleeping on gazillion-count Egyptian cotton sheets next to her fiancée, once reputed to be Glasgow’s most eligible bachelor. And

Continue reading

#BookSpotlight Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict

A Book Spotlight for Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli on the blog today. A contemporary romantic comedy published by Aria fiction. We also sit down for a chat with Anna. |Synopsis| A funny romantic comedy about how opposites definitely do attract… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Sara Di Giovanni is

Continue reading