Tag: Reviews by Tanya Kannta

When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

💫 Welcome Today Tanya Kaanta, reviews When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald. Our first review in 2020 from across the pond. 💫 When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald 💫Back of the Book A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the

Continue reading

It’s Getting Scot in Here (Wild Wicked Highlanders) by Suzanne Enoch @SuzieEnoch #Review #LoveBooks

HAPPILY-EVER-AFTERLondon socialite Amelia-Rose Baxter is nobody’s fool. Her parents may want her to catch a title, but she will never change who she is for the promise of marriage. Her husband will be a man who can appreciate her sharp mind as well as her body. A sophisticated man who loves life in London. A

Continue reading

Beauty’s Curse by C.S. Johnson @C_S_Johnson13 #BookReview #LoveBooks @RRBookTours1

Beauty’s Curse by C.S. Johnson For four years, Princess Aurora of Rhone—Rose to her friends—has searched the world for a way to break the curse placed on her by Magdalina, the wicked ruler of the fairies at war with her kingdom. Under the curse, Rose is doomed to die on her eighteenth birthday after pricking

Continue reading

Someone to Honor by Mary Balogh #LoveBooks @penguinrandom

Someone to Honor by Mary Balogh First appearances deceive in the newest charming and heartwarming Regency romance in the Westcott series from beloved New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh. Abigail Westcott’s dreams for her future were lost when her father died and she discovered her parents were not legally married. But now, six years later, she

Continue reading