Tag: Rachel Sargeant

The Roommates by Rachel Sargeant – @RachelSargeant3 #InspiredFeature

Today I am delighted to welcome Rachel Sargeant to have a chat with us about books and people who have inspired her writing career. At the time of publication The Roommates is currently only £2 in paperback on Amazon – click here to order your copy. The Roommates by Rachel Sargeant THEY LIVE IN YOUR

Continue reading

The Good Teacher by Rachel Sargent @RachelSargeant3 @0neMoreChapter_

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson… A gripping detective mystery with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of Faith Martin and L. J. Ross. Even the good have to die.A beloved teacher is murdered

Continue reading