Sea of Bones by Deborah O’Donoghue @thedebodonoghue @Legend_Press #BookReview #LoveBooks

Sea of Bones by Deborah O'Donoghue Juliet is used to wielding power and influence in her line of work, but when her beloved niece dies, she finds herself powerless in the face of her grief and has doubts over the coroner’s report of suicide. She travels back to her family’s remote coastal home where Beth…

Truth or Die by Katerina Diamond @AvonBooksUK #BookReview

Truth or Die by Katerina Diamond The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core. Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn…

Taking heart by Rowena Summers @agorabooksldn #LoveBooks

Today is my stop of the book blog tour for Taking Heart by Rowena Summers. I absolutely love that Agora Books are breathing new life into some amazing women's fiction. The re-release of Beryl Kingston's titles has been my bookish highlight and now I got to discover Rowena Summers for the very first time too.…

Forget Me Not by Claire Allan @ClaireAllan @AvonBooks #BookReview #LoveBooks

I have my review today for Forget Me Not by Claire Allan as part of the Avon Books blog tour. Forget Me Not by Claire Allan I disappeared on a Tuesday afternoon. I was there one minute and the next I was gone. They’ve never found my body…It’s six in the morning during the hottest…

The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook @LornaCookAuthor @AvonBooksUK @Sabah_K #BookReview

Today I share with you my review of The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook. A stunning debut out now in the usual formats. Published by Avon Books. The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore, Tracy Rees and Kate Morton. 1943: The world is at war, and the villagers of…

#BookReview Wolves of Leninsky Prospekt by Sarah Armstrong @sandstonepress @rkbookpublicist @sarahsiobhana #BookBlogger

💫 Welcome to Love Books Group Blog Today I review Wolves of Leninsky Prospekt by Sarah Armstrong. My thanks to Sandstone Press and Ruth Killick for my gifted copy. 💫 Wolves of Leninsky Prospekt by Sarah Armstrong -Back of the Book It’s 1973 and Martha has been sent down from Cambridge for distributing left-wing leaflets…

#BookReview – The Beauty of the Wolf by Wray Delaney @HQStories #BeautyoftheWolf

💫 Welcome to Love Books Group Blog Today I kick start The Beauty and the Wolf book blog tour. I am grateful for my gifted copy by Lily Capewell over at HQ Stories. 💫  The Beauty and the Wolf by Wray Delaney -Back of the Book 'What some might call beauty, I find monstrous' In…