Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder @Aria_Fiction @KateRyder_Books

Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder Back of the Book A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie is restless in London. She has friends, a job and a sort-of boyfriend, but something in her life is missing. Then she visits the ancient village of Walditch, deep…