Tag: Jennifer Wells

The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

Today on Love Books Group we have an author feature with Jennifer Wells. The Murderess is out now on eBook and Physical copy. It’s published by Aria Fiction.   Book Synopsis The Murderess is a heart-stopping story of family, love, passion and betrayal set against the backdrop of war-ravaged Britain. Perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse

Continue reading