Tag: HQ Stories

It’s Always the Husband By Michele Campbell @HQstories #AuthorSpotlight

Today on Love Books Group we are on the blog tour for the eagerly anticipated It’s Always the Husband. A debut novel Michele Campbell Published By HQ Stories. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.  Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: HQ (11 Jan. 2018) Language: English ISBN-10: 0008271127 ISBN-13: 978-0008271121 Synopsis  It’s Always the Husband…unless it’s the best friend. Kate, Aubrey and

Continue reading

The Wolves of Winter By Tyrell Johnson #BookReview #BookBlog @HQstories @tjohnso14

The Wolves of Winter By Tyrell Johnson Hardcover: 384 pages Publisher: HQ; First edition (11 Jan. 2018) Language: English ISBN-10: 0008210136 ISBN-13: 978-0008210137 Review by Kelly Lacey  Thank you to Harper Collins for our review copy of The Wolves of Winter. Amazon links are used in my feature. Synopsis Forget the old days. Forget summer. Forget warmth. Forget anything that

Continue reading

The Evacuee Christmas By Katie King @KatieKingWrite @HQstories #AuthorSpotlight

Autumn 1939 and London prepares to evacuate its young. In No 5 Jubilee Street, Bermondsey, ten-year-old Connie is determined to show her parents that she’s a brave girl and can look after her twin brother, Jessie. She won’t cry, not while anyone’s watching.  In the crisp Yorkshire Dales, Connie and Jessie are billeted to a rambling

Continue reading

Ours Is The Winter By Laurie Ellingham #REVIEW @HQDigitalUK @HQstories @LaurieEllingham

Synopsis Journeying across the Arctic, their pasts are about to catch up with them. Erica, Molly and Noah are embarking on the challenge of a lifetime, driving Siberian huskies across the frozen wilderness of the Arctic. Cut off from the world and their loved ones and thrown together under gruelling conditions, it isn’t long before

Continue reading

The Blind By A.F Brady @AFBradyNYC @HQStories #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis Every morning, psychiatrist Sam James gets up at six forty-five. She has a shower, drinks a cup of coffee, then puts on her make-up. She ignores the empty bottles piling up by her door. On this particular morning, Sam is informed of a new patient’s arrival at Manhattan’s most notorious institution.  Reputed to

Continue reading

Give Me The Child @mcgrathmj @HQstories #Excerpt

Hello Lovelies, Thank you for stopping by, today I have my stop on the blog tour for Give Me the Child which was published on the 27, July 2017 by HQ Stories. On my stop, I have sneak peek for you. I do hope you enjoy. Kelly xoxo Book Jacket An unexpected visitor. Dr Cat Lupo

Continue reading

Death Knocks Twice By Robert Thorogood @robthor @HQstories @midaspr #Interview #CrimeFiction

Hello Lovelies, Today I am excited to share my interview with Robert Thorogood, author of Death Knocks Twice with you. I do hope you enjoy. Thanks for stopping by. Kelly xoxo Book Jacket  Two dead bodies. A family of suspects. One grumpy detective. Reluctantly stationed on the sweltering Caribbean island of Saint-Marie, Detective Inspector Richard Poole

Continue reading

Ginny Moon By Benjamin Ludwig @BILudwig @MidasPR @HQStories #Interview

Hello Lovelies, Today I have an interview with Benjamin Ludwig, author of Ginny Moon. Published by HQ Stories on 01/06/2017. Ginny Moon is available in eBook, Hard/Paper copy and audio book. I do hope you enjoy. Kelly xoxo Book Jacket  The story of a lost girl searching for her forever home… Everyone tells Ginny that

Continue reading

Not A Sound By Heather Gudenkauf #NotASound @hgudenkauf & @midaspr @HQstories #BookReview

Lovebooksgroup.blog ~ READ our review!

Hello Lovelies, Today I have my review of Not A Sound by Heather Gudenkauf. I do love it when my week of adventures jumps from cheeky chick lit to keep me up all night thrillers. Check out my review below and also a sneak peek of the novel. Thank you for stopping by today, I really do appreciate

Continue reading

An Almond For A Parrot By Wray Delaney @TheSallyGardner @HQstories #Preorder

Hello! Today is my spot of the blog tour for An Almond For a Parrot by Wray Delaney. We have a sneak peek extract and a Twitter giveaway for you today. I hope you enjoy, please leave a like and if you can share the post. Kelly xoxo Sneak Peek Extract Fleet Marriages One of

Continue reading