Tag: Debut

Coming soon – Cover Reveal – 5th August – The Things I Want To Say But Can’t by Carla Christian #CarlaChristian @lovebooksgroup #Lovebookstour #August

Join us when we reveal the cover for The Things I Want To Say But Can’t by Carla Christian #CarlaChristian @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours The Things I Want To Say But Can’t by Carla Christian ‘A lifetime of endings, a million goodbyes. None of them right. It’s funny what you remember when you’ve got nothing else to

Continue reading

The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook @LornaCookAuthor @AvonBooksUK @Sabah_K #BookReview

Today I share with you my review of The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook. A stunning debut out now in the usual formats. Published by Avon Books. The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore, Tracy Rees and Kate Morton. 1943: The world is at war, and the villagers of

Continue reading

A Killing Sin by K.H. Irvine @UrbaneBooks @KHIrvineAuthor #BookReview #July2019

I am over excited to share my review with you for A Killing Sin by K.H. Irvine. It is published on the 4th of July, I was very grateful for my gifted copy from Matthew at Urbane Publications. A Killing Sin by K.H. Irvine Back of the Book Would you surrender your secrets to save

Continue reading

#BookReview The Wanted Man by Robert Parker @robparkerauthor @EndeavourQuill

Welcome to Love Books Group, I have had a little absence due to illness. But I am back with lots of reviews for you over the coming weeks. Today I am over the moon to bring you my review of The Wanted Man by Robert Parker. A crime fiction novel with grit and substance. –Back

Continue reading

The Witches of St Petersburg by Imogen Edwards-Jones @ImogenEJ @HoZ_Books @midaspr @BookwormCrafts

So today, we are on the blog tour for The Witches of St Petersburgh by Imogen Edwards-Jones. I cannot wait to read and review for you here on the blog at a later date. But today Imogen stops by for a natter. Russian Thriller Mystery Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ Brimming with black magic, sex and

Continue reading

#BookReview – Lies Between Us by Ronnie Turner @Ronnie__Turner @HQstories

Dark Thriller Psychological Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ Will they ever learn the truth? Three people, leading very different lives, are about to be brought together – with devastating consequences . . . John has a perfect life, until the day his daughter goes missing. Maisie cares for her patients but hides her own traumatic past. Miller should be

Continue reading

It’s Always the Husband By Michele Campbell @HQstories #AuthorSpotlight

Today on Love Books Group we are on the blog tour for the eagerly anticipated It’s Always the Husband. A debut novel Michele Campbell Published By HQ Stories. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.  Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: HQ (11 Jan. 2018) Language: English ISBN-10: 0008271127 ISBN-13: 978-0008271121 Synopsis  It’s Always the Husband…unless it’s the best friend. Kate, Aubrey and

Continue reading