The Witches of St Petersburg by Imogen Edwards-Jones @ImogenEJ @HoZ_Books @midaspr @BookwormCrafts

So today, we are on the blog tour for The Witches of St Petersburgh by Imogen Edwards-Jones. I cannot wait to read and review for you here on the blog at a later date. But today Imogen stops by for a natter. Russian Thriller Mystery Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ Brimming with black magic, sex and … Continue reading The Witches of St Petersburg by Imogen Edwards-Jones @ImogenEJ @HoZ_Books @midaspr @BookwormCrafts

#BookReview – Lies Between Us by Ronnie Turner @Ronnie__Turner @HQstories

Dark Thriller Psychological Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ Will they ever learn the truth? Three people, leading very different lives, are about to be brought together – with devastating consequences . . . John has a perfect life, until the day his daughter goes missing. Maisie cares for her patients but hides her own traumatic past. Miller should be … Continue reading #BookReview – Lies Between Us by Ronnie Turner @Ronnie__Turner @HQstories

#BookReview |Seas of Snow|by @zinca| |@Unbound_Digital| #Fiction #Paperback

Check out Love Books Group for bookish news, reviews and author features. A book lovers dream stop.

It’s Always the Husband By Michele Campbell @HQstories #AuthorSpotlight

Today on Love Books Group we are on the blog tour for the eagerly anticipated It's Always the Husband. A debut novel Michele Campbell Published By HQ Stories. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.  Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: HQ (11 Jan. 2018) Language: English ISBN-10: 0008271127 ISBN-13: 978-0008271121 Synopsis  It’s Always the Husband…unless it’s the best friend. Kate, Aubrey and … Continue reading It’s Always the Husband By Michele Campbell @HQstories #AuthorSpotlight