The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook @LornaCookAuthor @AvonBooksUK @Sabah_K #BookReview

Today I share with you my review of The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook. A stunning debut out now in the usual formats. Published by Avon Books. The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore, Tracy Rees and Kate Morton. 1943: The world is at war, and the villagers of…

A Killing Sin by K.H. Irvine @UrbaneBooks @KHIrvineAuthor #BookReview #July2019

I am over excited to share my review with you for A Killing Sin by K.H. Irvine. It is published on the 4th of July, I was very grateful for my gifted copy from Matthew at Urbane Publications. A Killing Sin by K.H. Irvine Back of the Book Would you surrender your secrets to save…

#BookReview The Wanted Man by Robert Parker @robparkerauthor @EndeavourQuill

Welcome to Love Books Group, I have had a little absence due to illness. But I am back with lots of reviews for you over the coming weeks. Today I am over the moon to bring you my review of The Wanted Man by Robert Parker. A crime fiction novel with grit and substance. -Back…

The Witches of St Petersburg by Imogen Edwards-Jones @ImogenEJ @HoZ_Books @midaspr @BookwormCrafts

So today, we are on the blog tour for The Witches of St Petersburgh by Imogen Edwards-Jones. I cannot wait to read and review for you here on the blog at a later date. But today Imogen stops by for a natter. Russian Thriller Mystery Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ Brimming with black magic, sex and…

#BookReview – Lies Between Us by Ronnie Turner @Ronnie__Turner @HQstories

Dark Thriller Psychological Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ Will they ever learn the truth? Three people, leading very different lives, are about to be brought together – with devastating consequences . . . John has a perfect life, until the day his daughter goes missing. Maisie cares for her patients but hides her own traumatic past. Miller should be…

It’s Always the Husband By Michele Campbell @HQstories #AuthorSpotlight

Today on Love Books Group we are on the blog tour for the eagerly anticipated It's Always the Husband. A debut novel Michele Campbell Published By HQ Stories. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies.  Paperback: 352 pages Publisher: HQ (11 Jan. 2018) Language: English ISBN-10: 0008271127 ISBN-13: 978-0008271121 Synopsis  It’s Always the Husband…unless it’s the best friend. Kate, Aubrey and…