Tag: Comedy

#KindleDeal The Blow-In by Susanne O’Leary @susl #Top100Bestseller #Free #30 #RomanceFiction

ūüíę Welcome to Love Books Group Blog My pick of the paid 100 Bestselling Kindle books is The Blow-In Susanne O’Leary. It is number thirty on the free charts today. Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #30 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store) #4¬†in¬†Kindle Store¬†>¬†Books¬†>¬†Literature & Fiction¬†>¬†Contemporary Fiction¬†>¬†Romance #7¬†in¬†Kindle Store¬†>¬†Books¬†>¬†Romance¬†>¬†Romantic Comedy #11¬†in¬†Kindle Store¬†>¬†Books¬†>¬†Romance¬†>¬†Contemporary ūüíęThe

Continue reading

#BookSpotlight Who’s That Girl? by Celia Hayes @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict

On Love Books Group today we have Who’s That Girl? By Celia Hayes. A special sneaky snippet for you to indulge in. This romantic comedy will have you laughing out loud. Published by Aria Fiction on the 1st of February, 2018. |Synopsis| A funny, feel-good romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson and Jo

Continue reading

#BookSpotlight Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict

A Book Spotlight for Accidentally in Love by Anna Premoli on the blog today. A contemporary romantic comedy published by Aria fiction. We also sit down for a chat with Anna. |Synopsis| A funny romantic comedy about how opposites definitely do attract… Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Meg Cabot. Sara Di Giovanni is

Continue reading

Is Monogamy Dead? By Rosie Wilby @rosiewilby @Accentpress

Today I have Rosie Wilby stopping by the blog for a wee interview. Rosie has kindly given me two tickets to her comedy show to give away. So grab a cuppa and get comfy. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo Book Jacket  Bittersweet, original, honest and so funny. Rosie Wilby nails the challenges of intimacy and romance in

Continue reading