The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook @LornaCookAuthor @AvonBooksUK @Sabah_K #BookReview

Today I share with you my review of The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook. A stunning debut out now in the usual formats. Published by Avon Books. The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore, Tracy Rees and Kate Morton. 1943: The world is at war, and the villagers of … Continue reading The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook @LornaCookAuthor @AvonBooksUK @Sabah_K #BookReview

Two Silver Crosses by Beryl Kingston @AgoraBooksLDN #BookReview

Over the moon to have my book review of Two Silver Crosses by Beryl Kingston today. Twins Ginny and Emily Holborn have everything they could ever need in their Wolverhampton home: a loving family, a garden to play in and a staff waiting to attend to their every need. Until, one summer day in 1926, … Continue reading Two Silver Crosses by Beryl Kingston @AgoraBooksLDN #BookReview

Jess Castle and the Eyeballs of Death by M.B. Vincent @JessCastleMyst #EyeballsOfDeath @simonschusterUK @ed_PR #bookblogger #scottishblogger #bookfeature

Today I am on the blog tour for Jess Castle and the Eyeballs of Death by M.B. Vincent. What a cracking title for a book! I have a What Book feature for you to enjoy today. Back of the Book Jess Castle is running away. Again. This time she's running back home, like she swore she … Continue reading Jess Castle and the Eyeballs of Death by M.B. Vincent @JessCastleMyst #EyeballsOfDeath @simonschusterUK @ed_PR #bookblogger #scottishblogger #bookfeature

The Women I Was Before by Kerry Fisher @kerryfswayne @bookouture #AuthorFeature #Bookblog #Bookblogger

So excited to have Kerry Fisher pop by today for an interview. In it Kerry shares with us some incredible tough life moments about her son that moved me to tears. Kerry also has some questions for YOU. Pop your answers below in the comments. I will be sure to pass them onto Kerry for … Continue reading The Women I Was Before by Kerry Fisher @kerryfswayne @bookouture #AuthorFeature #Bookblog #Bookblogger

The Secret Ingredient by Nancy Naigle @nancynaigle @HallmarkPublish #Bookreview

Today we have a guest review for The Secret Ingredient by Nancy Naigle. Tanya Kaanta tell's us her thoughts on the book, published by Hallmark. Back of the Book Years ago, Kelly McIntyre and Andrew York were engaged and dreaming of opening a restaurant together. Then he chose an opportunity to study in Paris over … Continue reading The Secret Ingredient by Nancy Naigle @nancynaigle @HallmarkPublish #Bookreview

Kindred Spirits:York by Jennifer C. Wilson @inkjunkie1984 @crookedcatbooks #AuthorInterview

Today Jennifer C. Wilson stops by with her latest release Kindred Spirits: York. We have an interview feature for you to enjoy too. Jennifer C. Wilson Jennifer C. Wilson is a marine biologist by training, who developed an equal passion for history and historical fiction whilst stalking Mary, Queen of Scots on childhood holidays (she … Continue reading Kindred Spirits:York by Jennifer C. Wilson @inkjunkie1984 @crookedcatbooks #AuthorInterview

She Chose Me by Tracey Emerson @TraceyJEmerson @Legend_Press #AuthorInterview

Delighted to have Tracey Emerson stopping by today for a wee interview. She Chose Me in out now in paperback and Kindle. Published by Legend Press in 2018. Tracey Emerson Before writing fiction, Tracey worked in theatre and community arts. As well as acting she ran drama workshops in healthcare settings, focusing on adults with … Continue reading She Chose Me by Tracey Emerson @TraceyJEmerson @Legend_Press #AuthorInterview

A Mother’s Love by Katie Flynn @penguinrandom #BookSpotlight #Giveaway @alicefspencer

Today we are celebrating the release of A Mother's Love by Katie Flynn with a spotlight feature and also you have the chance to win a copy too! A Mother's Love by Katie Flynn Back of the Book Liverpool, 1940: there comes a moment in every child’s life when they must learn to stand on … Continue reading A Mother’s Love by Katie Flynn @penguinrandom #BookSpotlight #Giveaway @alicefspencer

#Interview – Thicker Than Water by Rachel McLean @rachelmcwrites @TheWampusKitty #Fiction #booktalk #Books #Bookblog

💫 Welcome to Love Books Group Blog Today I have an author interview special with the author of Thicker Than Water, Rachel McLean. It is out now in on Kindle edition for £1.99. 💫 Thicker Than Water by Rachel McLean -Back of the Book Six years after floods made her family homeless, Jess Dyer has … Continue reading #Interview – Thicker Than Water by Rachel McLean @rachelmcwrites @TheWampusKitty #Fiction #booktalk #Books #Bookblog

#Interview with Valerie Keogh #Author #Book #Booktalk #BookBlog @ValerieKeogh1 @bookouture

Today, I interview Valerie Keogh the author of Secrets Between Us. Out now and available in the usual formats.  Valerie Keogh Interview  I am a registered nurse with a BA in English and an MA in American Literature. I’m from Dublin but live in the UK, near Bath, with my husband and two demanding cats. Ten … Continue reading #Interview with Valerie Keogh #Author #Book #Booktalk #BookBlog @ValerieKeogh1 @bookouture