My life this week with books. #SundaySharing #BookTalk 5th – 12th Jan 2020

πŸ’« Welcome Hello, how has your week been? I have been really busy catching up on the mountain of emails after the holiday break. So exciting to see what books are coming out this week, lots of lovely tour invites. But I am being very careful to still to my limit per month and not … Continue reading My life this week with books. #SundaySharing #BookTalk 5th – 12th Jan 2020

The Turn of the Key by Ruth Ware @DeadGoodBooks @RuthWareWriter #BookMail #LoveBooks

Extremely grateful for my gifted copy of The Turn of the Key by Ruth Ware from the Dead Good Books team. I loved The Death of Mrs Westaway by Ruth Ware, you can read my review here. So I am very excited to dive into Ruth's new release. Have a look below at the utterly … Continue reading The Turn of the Key by Ruth Ware @DeadGoodBooks @RuthWareWriter #BookMail #LoveBooks

#NewBookFeels – Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane #LoveBooks @MichaelJBooks

My new read is Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane. I love starting a new adventure. What are you reading this weekend? Are you enjoying it? Let me know in the comments. Happy weekend, Kelly xx

The β€˜I should have read that book’ tag #BookTag #BookBlogger #Books #ThursdayBookBlog

This is my first ever book tag feature on the blog. I was inspired by Book Nests post. I have tagged some of my favourite bloggers at the end of this post. Do give them all a follow, they are all true book lovers with super reviews. We’ve all had the thought of, I really … Continue reading The β€˜I should have read that book’ tag #BookTag #BookBlogger #Books #ThursdayBookBlog

#CoverReveal The Slaughter Man by Cassandra Parkin @cassandrajaneuk @Legend_Press #ThursdayBookBlog

So excited to share the gorgeous new cover for Cassandra Parkin's new release coming in October, 2019 The Slaughter Man. Published by Legend Press. It is available to pre-order now for only Β£4.99 for the Kindle version and Β£8.99 for the paperback. Congratulations Cassandra and the Legend Team! When her identical twin Laurel dies, seventeen-year-old … Continue reading #CoverReveal The Slaughter Man by Cassandra Parkin @cassandrajaneuk @Legend_Press #ThursdayBookBlog

Bookish Deal Picks – April 17th NIGHT MUSIC by JoJo Moyes @audibleuk @AmazonUK #Books #Audiobooks #WednesdayBookBlog

My picks of the Amazon bookish deals for today. Audible Daily Deal Night Music by Jojo Moyes Narrated by Clare Corbett Only Β£1.99 today only. 17/04/2019 The Spanish House is a mixture of designs, Georgian, Gothic and Moorish, as if whoever started it had simply got bored. It has long been known as an architectural … Continue reading Bookish Deal Picks – April 17th NIGHT MUSIC by JoJo Moyes @audibleuk @AmazonUK #Books #Audiobooks #WednesdayBookBlog

The House on Rosebank Lane by Millie Gray @bwpublishing #BookSpotlight #BookBlog

Today is our spot on the Millie Gray tour for The House on Rosebank. The book looks and sounds fantastic. I will have a review very soon on the blog. I am on holiday from Monday so plan to catch up on all my review books. But today I have a spotlight feature for you … Continue reading The House on Rosebank Lane by Millie Gray @bwpublishing #BookSpotlight #BookBlog

Bookish Deal Picks – April 16th – @audibleuk @AmazonUK #Books #Audiobooks

I have had lots of messages asking why my daily deals posts have ended. It really is mostly down to time. But I will try my best to pop a couple up over the week. I have decided to include the audible daily deal too as it is something I look at everyday. My picks … Continue reading Bookish Deal Picks – April 16th – @audibleuk @AmazonUK #Books #Audiobooks

The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook @LornaCookAuthor @AvonBooksUK @Sabah_K #BookReview

Today I share with you my review of The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook. A stunning debut out now in the usual formats. Published by Avon Books. The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Rachel Hore, Tracy Rees and Kate Morton. 1943:Β The world is at war, and the villagers of … Continue reading The Forgotten Village by Lorna Cook @LornaCookAuthor @AvonBooksUK @Sabah_K #BookReview

Two Silver Crosses by Beryl Kingston @AgoraBooksLDN #BookReview

Over the moon to have my book review of Two Silver Crosses by Beryl Kingston today. Twins Ginny and Emily Holborn have everything they could ever need in their Wolverhampton home: a loving family, a garden to play in and a staff waiting to attend to their every need. Until, one summer day in 1926, … Continue reading Two Silver Crosses by Beryl Kingston @AgoraBooksLDN #BookReview