Tag: Avon Books UK

Truth or Die by Katerina Diamond @AvonBooksUK #BookReview

Truth or Die by Katerina Diamond The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core. Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn

Continue reading

A Perfect Cornish Summer @PhillipaAshley @AvonBooksUK

A Perfect Cornish Summer by Phillipa Ashley The first in a gorgeous new series from the author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe. Summer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are… For Sam Lovell, organising the summer festival in her hometown

Continue reading

Keep You Safe By Melissa Hill @melissahillbks @HQStories #AuthorFeature

Book Jacket ‘If you like Jodi Picoult try Melissa Hill’ Woman and Home A mother always knows best. Doesn’t she? What if your choice for your child could harm someone else’s? Every mother faces impossible choices. Vaccination is one of the hardest. For single mum Kate O’Hara, there was no decision to make. Her daughter Rosie

Continue reading

99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK #Excerpt

Today on Love Books Group we have Elisabeth Carperteners new book 99 Red Balloons and an excerpt for you to enjoy. Book Jacket  Two girls go missing, decades apart. What would you do if one was your daughter? When eight-year-old Grace goes missing from a sweetshop on the way home from school, her mother Emma

Continue reading

Escape To Willow Cottage @osborne_bella @AvonBooksUK #GuestPost

Hello Lovelies, Today I am on the blog tour for Escape To Willow Cottage. Bella Osborne is here with a special guest post for you. Kelly xoxo Book Jacket  The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance,

Continue reading

Perfect Prey By Helen Fields @Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK #Review #Edinburgh

Lovebooksgroup.blog

Hello Lovelies, Today I have a review of Perfect Prey by Helen Fields. I was super excited for this book as Perfect Remains was my top read of 2017 so far…. Kelly xox Book Jacket  Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe. In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across

Continue reading

Book Fairy #Edinburgh @the_bookfairies @BookfairiesScot #scottish #PerfectPrey @Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK

Yesterday my role was Book Fairy, it was exciting and fulfilling. Seeing peoples reactions was priceless. I went with my neighbour to Princess Street Gardens, Edinburgh. Here are some photographs from the day! For more information on how to become a fairy, visit ~ Ibelieveinbookfairies website. If you enjoyed the blog please leave a like and a comment. We would love

Continue reading

*Cover Reveal* 99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK

Today I am so happy to share with the cover reveal for 99 Red Balloons by Elisabeth Carpenter.  Isn’t it fabulous! From Elisabeth Carpenter comes a debut psychological thriller guaranteed to take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Broadchurch and The Missing.  ‘An intelligent, taut and compelling thriller that throws you right at the

Continue reading