Tag: Aria Fiction

#SneakPeek WHAT A GIRL WANTS by Angie Coleman @Aria_Fiction #BookTalk #BookLove #BookBlogger

Saga Family Women’s Fiction ♥ Blurb ♥ A heartwarming romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella. Gillian Bennett has always dreamed of opening a luxury hat shop, and when she finds the opportunity of a lifetime in the shape of a rent-free shop she thinks her dreams have come true. Her parents

Continue reading