Rivals by Sam Michaels @SamMichaelsGG @aria_fiction

Rivals by Sam Michaels Back of the Book he streets of Battersea are about to get a new leader, one who will rule with an iron fist. It's the 1930s and Georgina Garrett has risen up from her tough beginnings to become the new boss of the Battersea gang. But not everyone is pleased with…

Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder @Aria_Fiction @KateRyder_Books

Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder Back of the Book A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie is restless in London. She has friends, a job and a sort-of boyfriend, but something in her life is missing. Then she visits the ancient village of Walditch, deep…

Daddy’s Girls by Sarah Flint

Daddy's Girls by Sarah Flint He wasn't always a killer. At first, he just wanted to talk.  D.C. Charlie Stafford has an odd case on her hands. And it may be her toughest one yet. A burglar who isn't interested in valuables, the subject of Operation Greystream is a strange but smooth operator. In the…

The Truth by Naomi Joy

Perfect wife. Perfect life. Perfect crime. Anthony is not the man everyone believes him to be. And Emelia is not the woman he wants her to be. Theirs was a whirlwind romance, Anthony was the doting boyfriend, the charismatic and successful career man who swept her off her feet. But now Emelia is trapped in…

The Beach at Doonshean by Penny Feeny @Aria_Fiction #LoveBooks

The Beach at Doonshean by Penny Feeny Our stop on the book blog tour for The Beach at Doonshean by Penny Feeny. Thank you to Vicky at Aria for the invitation to the tour. In Ireland, the past never dies... Long ago, on a windswept Irish beach, a young father died saving the life of…

The Girl From the Corner Shop by Alrene Hughes @alrenehughes @Aria_Fiction #LoveBooks

The Girl From the Corner Shop by Arlene Hughes WW2 Manchester: Newlyweds Helen and Jim Harrison have big plans – to leave the family shop where Helen works and set up home together. But when Jim is tragically killed in an air raid, Helen is heartbroken, her life in ruins. Battling grief and despair, Helen…

Mulberry Lane Babies by Rosie Clarke @Anne Herries @Aria_Fiction #LoveBooks

Mulberry Lane Babies by Rosie Clarke 1941, Mulberry Lane, London. War rages but new arrivals bring new hope. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Life is hard for all on Mulberry Lane as the war rages into yet another year. Desperate times push people into dangerous situations. Menacing shadows lurk on dark…