When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

💫 Welcome Today Tanya Kaanta, reviews When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald. Our first review in 2020 from across the pond. 💫 When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald UK Cover 💫Back of the Book A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog … Continue reading When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview