Let’s Get Booked – A newsletter you cannot afford to miss! @Lets_Get_Booked #WritingCommunity #Writers #WriterHelp #Worldwide #Editing #BookCoverDesign

Let's Get Books - Newsletter Authors and writer, sometimes it is awfully overwhelming to know who to contact for cover designs and edits. You want someone who won't talk to you like you are an idiot. But someone who will take the time to walk you through the process. Someone with experience and who provides…

Rivals by Sam Michaels @SamMichaelsGG @aria_fiction

Rivals by Sam Michaels Back of the Book he streets of Battersea are about to get a new leader, one who will rule with an iron fist. It's the 1930s and Georgina Garrett has risen up from her tough beginnings to become the new boss of the Battersea gang. But not everyone is pleased with…

Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder @Aria_Fiction @KateRyder_Books

Secrets of the Mist by Kate Ryder Back of the Book A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie is restless in London. She has friends, a job and a sort-of boyfriend, but something in her life is missing. Then she visits the ancient village of Walditch, deep…

First In The Fight by Helen Antrobus & Andrew Simcock @inostalgiauk #BookFeature #DiscountCode

First In The Fight by Helen Antrobus & Andrew Simcock Back of the Book Emmeline Pankhurst stands proudly in St Peter’s Square, but she stands for so many more. First in the Fight tells the compelling stories of the twenty women featured on the Our Emmeline statue long-list. Author Helen Antrobus brings to life the achievements of these radical…

SEVEN LETTERS A Novel By J.P. Monninger @StMartinsPress #BookReview

SEVEN LETTERS A Novel By J.P. Monninger Back of the Book J. P. Monninger, author of the international bestseller The Map That Leads to You, the novel Nicholas Sparks called “romantic and unforgettable", tells a poignant love story of the ways the world divides two souls—and the way that love brings them together. Kate Moreton is…

Search on for most iconic Scots word! Book Week Scotland @BookWeekScot #ScotsWord #Scottish #Books

Search on for most iconic Scots word Shortlist revealed for Book Week Scotland Scottish Book Trust, the national charity transforming lives through reading and writing, has today revealed the shortlist for their Book Week Scotland vote. Tying in with A Year of Conversation and the International Year of Indigenous Languages, the public were invited to…

Through the Wall by Caroline Corcoran @cgcorcoran @AvonBooksUK #BookReview

Through the Wall by Caroline Corcoran Back of the Book Lexie’s got the perfect life. And someone else wants it… Lexie loves her home. She feels safe and secure in it – and loved, thanks to her boyfriend Tom. But recently, something’s not been quite right. A book out of place. A wardrobe door left…