Category: #LoveBooks

When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

💫 Welcome Today Tanya Kaanta, reviews When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald. Our first review in 2020 from across the pond. 💫 When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald 💫Back of the Book A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the

Continue reading

These Lost & Broken Things by Helen Fields @Helen_Fields @Wailing_Banshee #BookTalk #TopRelease2020

🍁Welcome I am delighted to bring you a sneak peek of Helen Fields, upcoming title These Lost & Broken Things. Publishing in May 2020, it sounds amazing. Set over two time periods it takes you to Victorian and Edwardian London. I am so excited to read it and it is top of my must reads

Continue reading

Pine by Francine Toon @FrancineElena @Doubledayuk #BookTalk #BookMail #Aff

🦌 Welcome Today I wanted to share with you this gorgeous book post. Pine by Francine Toon is out on the 23rd of January. I am going to the launch and really wanted to review the book beforehand. Delighted and grateful for my copy. I will pop more info about the book below and a

Continue reading

Dead Ringer by Nicola Martin @nmartinwriter @SarabandBooks #BookTalk #TopRead2020

💫 Welcome  Happy Friday, you have made it through the week and now you can relax and look forward to chilling and reading this weekend. I just finished Dead Ringer by Nicola Martin last night. I had to come on today and just scream to the world to read this book. It is genius and

Continue reading

Inspired with Wendy H. Jones. @WendyHJones #Books #AuthorFeature

💫 Welcome Today the whirlwind that is author Wendy H. Jones, stops by to talk to us about the books that have inspired her life. 💫 Wendy H. Jones Award Winning Author Wendy H. Jones lives in Scotland, and her police procedural series featuring Detective Inspector Shona McKenzie, is set in the beautiful city of

Continue reading

The Living Sword 2: The Road Ahead by Pemry Janes #CoverReveal

💫 Welcome Today I reveal the cover for The Living Sword 2: The Road Ahead by Pemry Janes. It is published tomorrow 09/01/2020 on Kindle. Congratulations to Pembry Janes. 💫 The Living Sword 2: The Road Ahead by Pemry Janes 💫Back of the Book Eurik & Leraine have escaped the land of the necromancers, but

Continue reading

Hiding in Plain Sight by Eoghan Egan – IRISH CRIME FICTION #AuthorFeature @eoghanegan @Lovebookstours

Hiding in Plain Sight by Eoghan Egan – IRISH CRIME FICTION We are celebrating the release of Hiding in Plain Sight by Eoghan Egan. The official launch is on the 11th of January in Ireland and you are cordially invited. Your invitation is below, for now here is more information about the book and the

Continue reading