Author: Kelly Lacey

When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald @simonschusterUK #BookReview

💫 Welcome Today Tanya Kaanta, reviews When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald. Our first review in 2020 from across the pond. 💫 When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald 💫Back of the Book A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the

Continue reading

These Lost & Broken Things by Helen Fields @Helen_Fields @Wailing_Banshee #BookTalk #TopRelease2020

🍁Welcome I am delighted to bring you a sneak peek of Helen Fields, upcoming title These Lost & Broken Things. Publishing in May 2020, it sounds amazing. Set over two time periods it takes you to Victorian and Edwardian London. I am so excited to read it and it is top of my must reads

Continue reading

Pine by Francine Toon @FrancineElena @Doubledayuk #BookTalk #BookMail #Aff

🦌 Welcome Today I wanted to share with you this gorgeous book post. Pine by Francine Toon is out on the 23rd of January. I am going to the launch and really wanted to review the book beforehand. Delighted and grateful for my copy. I will pop more info about the book below and a

Continue reading

Perfect Remains By Helen Fields @Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK #AudioBookReview @audiobooks_com

💫 Welcome   Today I am kick starting the audiobook tour for Perfect Remains by Helen Fields, narrated by Robin Laing. If you follow the blog you will know that the Perfect series is my absolute favourite crime fiction series. I have been a fan from the beginning. Thank you to Sanjana Cunniah at Avon books

Continue reading

My life this week with books. #SundaySharing #BookTalk 5th – 12th Jan 2020

💫 Welcome Hello, how has your week been? I have been really busy catching up on the mountain of emails after the holiday break. So exciting to see what books are coming out this week, lots of lovely tour invites. But I am being very careful to still to my limit per month and not

Continue reading

Followers by Megan Angelo @meganangelo @HQstories #BookFeature

💫 Welcome   Today I have a sneak peek of The Followers by Megan Angelo for you to enjoy. This dystopian thriller has been talked about for months. I hope you enjoy the little snippet below. Thank you to the team at HQ for the opportunity to be on the tour. 💫Followers by Megan Angelo 💫Back

Continue reading

Dead Ringer by Nicola Martin @nmartinwriter @SarabandBooks #BookTalk #TopRead2020

💫 Welcome  Happy Friday, you have made it through the week and now you can relax and look forward to chilling and reading this weekend. I just finished Dead Ringer by Nicola Martin last night. I had to come on today and just scream to the world to read this book. It is genius and

Continue reading