Vagabond by Mary A.J. on tour August 2021

The Love Books Tour, Book Tour for Vagabond by Mary A.J. runs from the 16th August to the 10th September 2021. Follow the tour each day across social media for book reviews from our reader hosts.

All hope abandon ye who read this book.

After ruling Hell for centuries, Satan’s daughter, Cecilia Harrow, escapes the confines of the underworld in search of safety and a normal life. She finds anything but when she enrolls in Cornelia High School, only to discover a hunt for an ancient artifact, a charming demon, and an enigmatic human. 

When her new human life is threatened, she will discover how far she’ll go to save the person she loves, and keep her freedom. Loyalties, blood, and faith will be tested. Cecilia must make a choice: preserve her humanity or unleash the merciless Princess of Hell.

If you receive a printed copy of the book, we would love you to create an original photo and include the poster on a multi-photo post on Insta, please. Don’t forget to tag us in your unboxings and stories. But please make sure your main book review is a grid post. 

Purchase Links

USA: https://amzn.to/3iZ3DGJ

UK: https://amzn.to/3iZ3DGJ

Cayelle Shop: https://cayellepublishing.com/product/vagabond-hardback/

The Tour Schedule

Monday 16th August:

@Momma4Reading 

@sarahlouisehope

@curlygrannylovestoread

Tuesday 17th August: 

@dreaming_of_selfcare

@c.c.c.villacorta

@Readreadnosleeprepeat

Wednesday 18th August: 

@bookchainedsoul

@abeautyreads

@melissarosereads

Thursday 19th August: 

@uppastmybedtime

@adventures_of_reading

@ee.85.w

Friday 20th August: 

@megandthebooks

@claire_thomas_book_worm

@Bookish_carlzie

Monday 23rd August: 

@enjoybooksagain

@tangledupinbooks

@the.book.suite

Tuesday 24th August: 

@the.b00kreader

@samantharaereads

@Breysreviews

Wednesday 25th August: 

@all.you.read.is.love

@katebubsbooks

@libraryofhannah

Thursday 26th August: 

@chroniclesofmegs 

@justgeekingby

@justbringbooks

Friday 27th August: 

@jazzybookreviews

@lorcabork

@gin_books_crochethooks

Monday 30th August:

@alliegetsbooked

@thisbindinglife 

@__bookswithmeg

Tuesday 31st August: 

@books_with_ella

@ellenzreads

@adventurenlit

Wednesday 1st September: 

@mybookyjourney_cmbscfc

@lisaandabook

Thursday 2nd September: 

@autumn.booked

@twilight_reader

Friday 3rd September: 

@pimo89

@bookswith_gina

Saturday 4th September: 

@all_books_great_and_small

@bookdragonstbr

@Catsbooksandyoga

Sunday 5th September: 

@thebookwebb 

@noreadorreason

Monday 6th September: 

@permanently_booked

@bookish.herondale

Tuesday 7th September: 

@petridish1995

@mama_bear_and_books

Wednesday 8th September:

@once_upon_a_million_worlds 

@takealookatmybookshelf

@bookreviewsbyfifi

Thursday 9th September:

@jenguerdy

@chapmanschaptersandpages

@stumbling_through_the_pages

Friday 10th September:

@firepitandbooks

@switchoffandread

@lisasreads

Tour Poster

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.