A Deadly Coincidence by Keith Finney book tour wrap-up

A deadly secret in the heart of a quiet country village.

In sleepy Lipton St Faith, the locals are getting used to their new rationing books and blackout curtains. The Second World War has brought much change to the small Norfolk village, as well as Lieutenant Eddie Elsner, on a mission all the way from America. But when the local postman is found dead, suddenly the war feels much closer to home…

The police are quick to declare it an unfortunate accident, but young, spirited Anna Grix is less convinced. After striking up a fast friendship with the newly arrived American, she teams up with Eddie to dig into this apparent accident.

Full of unexpected twists and turns, A Deadly Coincidence is a perfect read for fans of LJ Ross, Joy Ellis, Faith Martin and Elizabeth Edmondson.

Purchase Links

Amazon UK

A Deadly Coincidence – Book Reviews from the Love Books Tour

https://bookphace.blogspot.com/2021/07/a-deadly-coincidence-keith-finney-blog.html

https://mentoringmumof2bookreviews.home.blog/2021/07/09/a-deadly-coincidence-by-keith-finney/

https://jolliffe01.com/2021/07/13/a-deadly-coincidence-keth-finney-3review-lume_books-ukcozymystery-cozymystery-norfolk-ww2lovebookstours-lovebooksgroup-booktour-bookreview-ad-gifted-adeadlycoincidence-aliptonstfaithmy/

Tour Poster

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

One thought on “A Deadly Coincidence by Keith Finney book tour wrap-up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.