FIREPOWER BY JOHN CUTTER @lume_books @lovebooksgroup @lovebooktours #Tourwrapup

FIREPOWER

Blurb 

White supremacists have climbed their way to the top. It’s his job to bring them down.

Vince Bellator, former Special Services operative, arrives in Dead Springs, Alabama to honor his late friend’s dying wish: to bury his hand under the porch of his hunting cabin.

But on the way, Vince has an unsettling run-in with a group of local heavily armed militiamen.

Sensing that the group is more than just a violent mob, Vince decides to infiltrate their ranks. He discovers that they are an outfit of white supremacists who call themselves The Brethren. But what sets them apart from other such extremists is that they are in the midst of planning an act of national terror.

Not only that, they are also harboring a prisoner – someone with a connection to Vince.

With the FBI unconvinced and government officials colluding with Brethren leaders, Vince realizes it is up to him to put a stop to the would-be terrorist cell. But can he do so before they wreak devastation on America and all it stands for?

Fans of Lee Child and James Patterson need look no further: full-throttle political thrills await you from the first page.

Author Bio

John Cutter is the bestselling author of The Specialist novels, which inspired the Sylvester Stallone movie of the same name. He lives in the Pacific Northwest, USA.

Tour Poster

Book Review Quote Cards

Book Tour Features

https://victoriawilkswrites.com/2021/05/25/firepower-by-john-cutter-lovebooks-group-lume_books-lovebookstours/

Buy Link

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.