Saint Justice by Mike Girst @michaelgrist @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours #Aug2020 #Booktourrecap

No comments

Saint Justice by Mike Girst

Hundreds of human cages hidden in the desert. A small-town police department wiped out. One man with nothing to lose.

Rogue DELTA operator Christopher Wren pulls off I-70 after three weeks on the road and walks into a biker bar in Price, Utah. An arbitrary decision he’s about to regret.

Wren’s a stranger in a gang bar involved with human trafficking. The bikers attack Wren, leave him for dead and steal his truck.

Now he’s going to get it back.

From a secret warehouse in the desert. Ringed with fences. Filled with human cages.

As a dark national kidnapping conspiracy unfolds and the body count mounts, one thing is for certain.

Justice will be done.

Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, John Milton, Mitch Rapp and Jason Bourne.

Author Bio

Mike Grist is the British/American author of the Christopher Wren thriller series. For 11 years Mike lived in Tokyo, Japan, exploring and photographing the dark side of the city and the country: gangs, cults and abandoned places. Now he writes from London, UK, about rogue DELTA operator Christopher Wren – an anti-hero vigilante who brings brutal payback for dark crimes.

Discover Mike’s other books and his stunning ruins photography at his website http://www.michaeljohngrist.com/

Buy Link 

Schedule 

17th AugDaisy Says
17th AugBetween The Pages Book Club
18th AugJane Hunt Writer
18th AugRajiv’s Reviews
18th AugThe Cosy Reader
19th AugKaren and her Books
19th AugThe Magic Of Wor(l)ds
20th AugThe Book Reader
21st AugBook Loving Science Teacher
22nd AugFrost magazine
23rd AugPortobello Book Blog
23rd AugMidnightangel book heaven
24th AugMariiaaa Khan
24th AugB for Book Review
25th AugAbbi Reads xx
26th AugNeville Louise
27th AugBookishbursnoll
27th AugChocolate’n’Waffles

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.