#TourRecap with Eden Interrupted by Beverley Harvey @BevHarvey_ @UrbaneBooks #LoveBooksTours

We had a fabulous tour for Eden Interrupted by Beverley Harvey. On this post you will find all the book blogger stops and quick links.

Eden Interrupted: A heartwarming and emotional page turner about love, life and laughter by [Harvey, Beverley]

THE NEW ADDICTIVE READ FROM THE AUTHOR OF SEEKING EDEN!

90s popstar Ben Wilde and his bride Lisa return from honeymoon to find a cuckoo in the nest and a surprise European tour in the diary.

Lisa befriends neighbour Rosemary, who is also home alone while husband Nigel travels for work. But will the women’s grim suspicions be confirmed, or does absence make the heart grow paranoid?

In the village, Eden Hill’s coffee shop is under new management with the arrival of divorced Mum, Chloe, and troubled teen son, Jake. But serving flat whites leaves Chloe feeling, well, flat until she meets Caleb, a widowed father of two; if only Jake and Caleb weren’t at loggerheads.

New to Eden Hill are Jan and Martin Bevan, but a frosty reception leaves them wondering if they’ve made a huge mistake.

From the writer of Seeking Eden, Eden Interrupted is another sizzling slice-of-life drama where paths (and swords) cross, and misunderstandings abound. Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson and Marian Keyes.

@jojowelshghoulhttps://babydollsandrazorblades.wordpress.com/2019/06/03/book-review-eden-interrupted-by-beverley-harvey/

@gobookyourselfx
http://www.gobookyourself.info/2019/06/guest-post-dos-absence-make-heart-grow.html

@ebookaddictsuk
http://ebookaddicts.net/eden-interrupted/

@chataboutbooks1 https://chataboutbooks.wordpress.com/2019/06/07/edeninterrupted-by-beverley-harvey-bevharvey_-urbanebooks-lovebookstours/

@MagicOfWorldsBEhttps://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com/2019/06/08/blogtour-lovebookstours-lovebooksgroup-excerpt-eden-interrupted-beverley-harvey-bevharvey_-urbanebooks/

@BookreviewB –
https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com/2019/06/09/eden-interrupted-beverley-harvey-interview-blogtour-lovebooksgrouptours-urbanebooks-bevharvey_/

Thank you to all the amazing book bloggers that took part in the tour.

Urbane Publications

Visit the Urbane bookshop on Amazon right here.

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.