#BookSpotlight THE NEW GIRL by Ingrid Alexandra @IngridWrites @AvonBooksUK

It is our spot on the The New Girl book blog tour, but our review has been slightly delayed due to a family emergency. Our review will be live in the next couple of days.  For now, enjoy this wee spotlight. The book is currently only 99p on Kindle.

41n1Q92-ViL

  • Debut
  • Relationships
  • Mystery
  • Thriller
  • Crime
  • Fiction

|Synopsis|

You’ve only just met.
But she already knows you so well.

When Rachel moves into the spare room in Mary’s flat, everyone is quick to jump to the conclusion that there’s something strange about her. Everyone apart from Mary.

And when Rachel starts sleepwalking, the flatmates’ fears grow. But there’s something about the new girl that Mary can’t help but trust, and having recently escaped a toxic relationship, she needs the support.

Rachel becomes a friend and an ally, and Mary soon discovers that they have more in common than she ever could have imagined.

In fact, Rachel seems to know more about Mary than she knows about herself…

twisty and unnerving psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly’s He Said, She Said and Laura Marshall’s Friend Request.

|Buy Link|

|Publisher|

jWMD7S51_400x400

Avon Publishing

Website: http://www.avonbooks.co.uk/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AvonBooksUK

If you enjoyed the blog please leave a like and a comment. We would love it if you could share it on Twitter & Facebook.  It really helps us to grow.  Thanks so very much.

You can also connect with us on social media:-
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook 

 

L B G FB Cover (1)

Disclaimer:

In the name of full transparency, please be aware that this blog
contains affiliate links and any purchases made through such links will result in a
small commission for us (at no extra cost for you).

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.